

JAL VAYU VIHAR HOUSE OWNERS WEIFARE ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF MANAGERS

FOR THE YEAR 2023-2024

SI No	ТҮРЕ	NAME	PORTFOLIO
1	II & III	Sri G V Subbaiah	President
2	v	Smt Swarna Rudraraju	Vice President & Electrical in- charge
3	VI	Sri K Vivekananda Swamy	Secretary
4	II & III	Sri T Sateesh	Jt. Secretary, Akaash Ganga & Commercial in-charge
5	III-H	Ex Cpl U R K Prasad	Treasurer
6	VI	Capt R Srinivas	Security in-charge
7	V-H	Sri K Ravi Varma	Water & Drainage in-charge
8	III-H	Smt E Lakshmi Sneha Latha	Conservancy in-charge
9	V-H	Smt T Lakshmi Anurupa	Cultural in-charge
10	V-H	Cdr V Krishnan	Member